A future mistake

If you’ve seen all I have seen. You would care more about me.
Tell me how you feel, and then you will understand.


I can tell you about that day I fell for him.
It was a beautiful and dark night, I sat there next to him.
His dark blue eyes captured mine when he took my left hand.
He kneeled infront of me, said my name with a sad voice.
I didn’t blink an eye. I was taken by surprise.

I thought, is this true? Am I really here?
Why does he care about a girl like me?

He told me everything he liked about me.
He brought up all the things he and I could do together in the future.
He told me what he really felt about me.

In that minute, I did my mistake.
Told him that I didn’t knew what to say.
‘Cause I was in shock, my head was all blank.
I couldn’t tell him about my strong love for him...


So, can you understand me now?
Do you understand how I feel after I have told you about my biggest mistake?

I can’t live, can’t do anything right.
Whatever I do, I just think about him.
Every minute, there are silent tears falling from my eyes.

I’m crying. Because of him. For you.

My whole body is screaming after the one who took what's left of my heart.
How can I be such a fool?
I didn’t even have the chance to say why...

 

 

Nathalie  -06


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0