Die for Me

Don't come here and think that you could take it all from me.
All i want, all I have.
You would steal it, and use it.

Destroy it just for your own sake, who could do such a thing.
Who could be so selfish and so evil, only only you. ( I love you)

I waited all day for a sign, of regret.
I have a wish that you could show humanity
Naivity remains in my lonely world,
our world of bitterness will be pointed to the sky.
The lifewave now dries away, until the tide forever fade.

Please oh please, why don't you stop hurting me.
My feelings will die as soon as your feelings will die for me.

A chain around my heart now turns harder,
the blood drippes out of my heart, and then float back into yours.
Will you now understand my pain.
Your ability of using me, will it lead me to my death.
Would you be dancing on my grave,
or will you be following me to the end.

Please oh please, why don't you stop hurting me.
My feelings will die as soon as your felings will die for me.

Please baby please, can't you stop hurting me.
My feelings will die as hard as your feelings will die for me.

Die for me.








Nutley -07

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0