Heaven

Nutley -06

How do you think it feels like when you never give me a call?
How do you think it feels like when you don’t seem to care?
Do you think it feels like heaven when you turn your back on me, when you walk away?

I have cried many nights now. It will never end.
I live in hell. There’s no love here, there’s no hapiness, no laughter.

I can’t breath. Can’t eat. No sleep.
My mind will soon exploid ’cause all I think about is you, all you.

God, have mercy. Can’t someone help me! Can’t you help me?
Can’t you come back, oh please, turn around and come back to me.

Don’t ever leave me. Ever again. Stay, stay forever.
Forgive me, and I will forgive you. We don’t deserve eachother, but we fit together.

We are one, one soul and body.
How do you think it’s like when you look into my eyes?
How do you think it’s like when you touch me and my soul?
It feels like heaven…



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0