Madman

He jumped over me like I was some victim.
I hit his chest, he screamed.
Then he took my armes and locked them, I didn't have a chance to move.
I screamed for help, he kissed my lips to shut me up.
I tossed my head backward som hard that I hitted my head in a wall.
I moaned and felt like my scull would expload.
He kicked my legs foward, I lost my balance and felled on the ground.
For the second time he jumped over me, and with his bodyweight he
held me down on the ground.
I couldn´t come up. I was trapped.
Again I screamed but he slapped my face, my cheakbone sounded like it cracked.
It sippred blood out my nose. He laughed.
He laughed wicked but quiet.
I stared at him, he was out of his mind!
He acted not just like a rapist, also like a madman.
"Oh my God", slipped out of my mouth.
"Shut the fuck up", he said.
Quick as an elephant he tried to open my jeans.
It was like that he didn´t knew how to do it.
I tried to move but he was faster than me, he had me trapped again.
I tried to kick him, I tried everything.
Suddendly my pants was off, he got loose on my blause. Almost naked.
I begged for my life. Tears drowned my eyes, he stopped with that he was doing and looked at my face.
He had brown eyes, beautiful eyes. Blond hair, unspecial face.
Then I heard "what the". I looked up, tried to look behind me.
A man stood a bit further from us and looked like he was going to run off and forget everything he had seen that night.
"Help me", I wispered. My voice was almost gone.
The man looked at my face and the second after he stood over me and the madman. The friendly man grabbed the rapist and tried to drag him off me. Madman got upset, looked over his shoulder but he tried to hang on on me.
Then I felt this terrible pain in my head again.
Madman had pointed a kick right in my head like a last goodbye. I responded with a long curse.
After that everything was black.
I never remembered anything of that afterwards. Ever...

 

 

 

Nutley


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0