The Memories

I’ve got this feeling. This strange feeling.
It is stuck, deep down in my soul.
It is stuck there, I cannot reach it.
I do not know how this feeling is like.
Maybe it is a beautiful thought of you,
something I have forgotten about.

How can I ever forget about you?

Maybe the feeling is a dark and sad memory of her.
Her, that piece of whore, both you and me knew. Our friend.
I remember a room, candles, a bed.
Black, curly, long hair wrangled upon your face.
Tiny and pale hands around your body.
Your blue eyes, watching her every move.
I remembered a scream. A terrible and painful scream…

I’ve got this feeling, a warm memory deep down in my mind.
A child.
A small hand in mine.
Two little feets running cross the floor.
A sound of laughter in the garden.
He is my happiness. My pride. My child.
A child with my mind and colours.

And your eyes...

 

Nutley -06

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0